Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Barrier

Monica Barrier

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Barrier
"She helped me out with all my insurance needs. She was very quick with my quotes and had me insured in minutes! I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of ross schondorf

ross schondorf

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ross schondorf
"Great experience! Patsy went above and beyond. She even stayed after hours to make sure we understood all our policies. Did I mention there is snacks in the office??"
Profile photo of Wilma Rios

Wilma Rios

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Rios
"The Best insurance agent in town I would recommend Patsy Sears to anyone I know Thank Patsy for being The Best Insurance agent I know."
Profile photo of Antonette Green

Antonette Green

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonette Green
"The entire team at Patsy Sears State Farm is very knowledgeable about the products and services."
Profile photo of Morianna Sheppard

Morianna Sheppard

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morianna Sheppard
"Heather flannery was just a peach! 10/10 highly recommend 💙"
Profile photo of Alisa Jefferson

Alisa Jefferson

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Jefferson
"MY EXPERIENCE WITH JACKIE ANTOINETTE GREEN WAS THE MOST PLEASURABLE AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD! SHE HAS SHOWN THE MOST PROFESSIONALISM AND EXQUISITE CUSTOMER SERVICE I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY."
Profile photo of Kameron Green

Kameron Green

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron Green
"Insurance is typically a conversation that you don’t want to have. Jackie Green made me feel very comfortable when talking to me about the products and services that were best for me. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jessica Quintana

Jessica Quintana

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Quintana
"Jackie Green is very knowledgeable about the products and services offered at the agency. She made the process very simple and painless. I would recommend her time and time again."
Profile photo of Mark Botts

Mark Botts

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Botts
"Patsy has been very professional with all my experiences with her and her staff."
Profile photo of Mary Deno

Mary Deno

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Deno
"Patsy and her team are very professional. She helped me out in a tight spot."
Profile photo of Brittany O'Brien

Brittany O'Brien

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany O'Brien
"She is the best at what she does she seriously cut my insurance prices in half almost I highly recommend her she also very friendly esy to work with and it went very smoothly please give her a call you won't be disappointed Jackie green at state farm"
Profile photo of Chao-Shin Liu

Chao-Shin Liu

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chao-Shin Liu
"Patsy and Heather are friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable that they are my insurance agents."
Profile photo of Sharene Green

Sharene Green

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharene Green
"Antonete has great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Krista castillo

Krista castillo

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista castillo
"Antonette green is the best"
Profile photo of Willow Lay

Willow Lay

April 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Willow Lay
"I have been with state farm 27 years and by far the worst agent I have had. This agent cancels appointments and doesnt follow up or follow through. Not recommeneded"
Profile photo of tasha stepp

tasha stepp

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tasha stepp
"Patsy is great to work with! Go see her for life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jaime Rider

Jaime Rider

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Rider
"Patsy is great to work with. Kind, fun, honest and professional."
Profile photo of Josh Fee

Josh Fee

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Fee
"Excellent service. Friendly environment. Definitely a customer for life"
Profile photo of Tyler Madlem

Tyler Madlem

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Madlem
"Heather helped me get everything I needed setup quickly & was very kind. Have always been satisfied with the service I get from State Farm"
Profile photo of Amber Redinger

Amber Redinger

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Redinger
"Great service and excellent people to work with. Quote and service was easy and fast. Great communication and happy people. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carl Grathwohl

Carl Grathwohl

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Grathwohl
"Great staff & great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Meixel

Jeff Meixel

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Meixel
"Patsy's team at State Farm are second to none. They take the time to carefully review your existing policy and make suggestions in terms of cost savings and upgrades that are beneficial to the homeowner. Patsy is a one stop shop! If you need auto coverage, they have it, homeowner coverage, they have it, even life insurance! I have been very impressed with the STATE FARM product line. Take it from me. Don't trust a fly-by-night insurance company! Do yourself a favor, talk to Patsy. You will be glad you did. Most of all, thanks Patsy for all the help you have given me. Jeff Meixel"
Profile photo of erica boyer

erica boyer

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by erica boyer
"I can't thank you enough for all the knowledgeable information."
Profile photo of Stacy Reeves

Stacy Reeves

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Reeves
"Awesome company"
Profile photo of Lisa Schlusemann

Lisa Schlusemann

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Schlusemann
"Patsy and her team have been great with our state to stay transfer!! Highly recommended this office 👍"