Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patsy Sears

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patsy Sears

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stacy Reeves

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome company"

Lisa Schlusemann

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patsy and her team have been great with our state to stay transfer!! Highly recommended this office 👍"

PAULA WITHEROW

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were searching for comparable insurance and were highly impressed with the efforts taken to answer ALL of our questions. Polite, knowledgeable and willing to help! Highly recommend !"

Muhammad Ahmed

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is great agent. I recommend highly for anyone looking for an insurance agent."

Harry Morgan

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from patsy great lady"

Dan Novak

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genuine, helpful and overall a great experience!"

Tammy Roos

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patsy is a kind and respectful person and she treats you right. She’ll be more than helpful with any of your insurance needs."

Christina Woldt

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patsy is a person who cares about her clients and provides excellent service!!"

Shannon Galloway

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patsy is expert in her field! Very professional and extremely helpful. Takes her time in answering all your questions!!"

Lori Michalski

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a professional, helpful, caring, knowledgeable insurance company, go see Patsy and team. She has all the answers and treats every customer like family. I highly recommend!"

Al Lekarczyk

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express how satisfied my experience was with Pasty Sears. My wife has recently passed away and she had always handled these types of house hold issues and needless to say I was confused and honestly a little scared not knowing what to do about changing my auto and home owners insurance as my lifelong insurance company had simply continued to get more and more expensive even though we had never made a claim. I met Pasty at Sunday Mass after it had concluded and it seems as if a angel had been looking out for me. Pasty took all my fears away and help me with all my questions about insurance and fairness that had been worrying me. Pasty was a true professional and proved to be patient and helpful to the point that most people probably never receive from other agents. I would recommend my NEW INSURANCE AGENT TO ANYONE THAT WANTS TO FEEL SECURE AND SATISFIED AS A CUSTOMER TOO LOOK UP "PASTY SEARS OF STATE FARM INSURANCE"!!!!"

Jeffrey Meixel

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patsy is great to work with and very knowledgeable. Call her for a quote. She spent so much time with us, made us feel so comfortable. Love ❤️ her."

Qking13

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help!!! We are satisfied!!!"

Jay Proctor

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and best priced insurance I’ve ever had"

Monica Magyar

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Heather she made the transition from my other insurance to State Farm easy and simple for me answered all of my questions definitely recommend!"

Jenny B

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication."

Charles Benn

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her commitment to excellence is only part of what makes Patsy and her staff a agency I will definitely look at when renewing my policy"

Pilar Hernandez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen has 10/10 customer service skills . She is always so polite and very helpful . It is always a great conversation when she assists me ."

Antonio Montoya

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen Montoya was really helpful and easy to talk to!!"

madison rohr

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Carmen, she was very kind and helpful!"

Diamond Green

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen solved all of my problems and was very helpful!"

Annie Wojtys

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and fast service!"

Jennifer Juhasz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and Patsy are both so helpful, they make sure you have the best service. They will answer all your questions you have about insurance."

Riccardo D'Angelo

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt responses and great customer service."

Maurice Webb

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was very helpful"