Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patsy Sears

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patsy Sears

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Meixel

Jeffrey Meixel

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patsy is great to work with and very knowledgeable. Call her for a quote. She spent so much time with us, made us feel so comfortable. Love ❤️ her."
Profile photo of Qking13

Qking13

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help!!! We are satisfied!!!"
Profile photo of Jay Proctor

Jay Proctor

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and best priced insurance I’ve ever had"
Profile photo of Monica Magyar

Monica Magyar

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Heather she made the transition from my other insurance to State Farm easy and simple for me answered all of my questions definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenny B

Jenny B

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication."
Profile photo of Charles Benn

Charles Benn

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her commitment to excellence is only part of what makes Patsy and her staff a agency I will definitely look at when renewing my policy"
Profile photo of Pilar Hernandez

Pilar Hernandez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen has 10/10 customer service skills . She is always so polite and very helpful . It is always a great conversation when she assists me ."
Profile photo of Antonio Montoya

Antonio Montoya

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen Montoya was really helpful and easy to talk to!!"
Profile photo of madison rohr

madison rohr

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Carmen, she was very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Diamond Green

Diamond Green

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen solved all of my problems and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Annie Wojtys

Annie Wojtys

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and fast service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Juhasz

Jennifer Juhasz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and Patsy are both so helpful, they make sure you have the best service. They will answer all your questions you have about insurance."
Profile photo of Riccardo D'Angelo

Riccardo D'Angelo

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt responses and great customer service."
Profile photo of Maurice Webb

Maurice Webb

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was very helpful"
Profile photo of Scott Gardner

Scott Gardner

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was very helpful with details and information to get my kids set-up properly and make sure we were getting the discounts available to us. Thanks Carmen!"
Profile photo of Nancy Belcher

Nancy Belcher

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever we’ve had a question Patsy is always there with an answer. Patsy’s office is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Amanda Linville

Amanda Linville

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anyone's looking to get a quote and some great service I highly recommend Carmen Montoya ! Always have a great experience with her customer service !"
Profile photo of DeiJana Smith

DeiJana Smith

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"carmen was very professional !"
Profile photo of Jim Gosz

Jim Gosz

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patsy and her team were incredibly helpful and patient as I went through the process of acquiring my insurance! Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Sydney White

Sydney White

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was such a great help and answered all of my questions! Very lovely customer service and she was friendly!"
Profile photo of Ashley pons

Ashley pons

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was so helpful and gave me all the information i needed, thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of REECEG NO DROUGHT

REECEG NO DROUGHT

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Carmen was very helpful and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Anthony Montani

Anthony Montani

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with agent Heather Flannery. Very helpful, friendly and understanding. Go see Heather at the Patsy Sears- State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of work jams

work jams

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather flannery was very professional and seemed like she's been doing this for years very professional glad I switch to them and patsy was very nice as well"
Profile photo of pam clowers

pam clowers

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and very professional Heather was a joy to talk with"